Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

#museum30

Behind The Scenes

Merry Met Folks

Those of you who follow me on social media will have seen that I am attempting a thirty day posting challenge set up by Grace from Magnify Zoology, to increase conversation about and interest in museums and those who work in museums.

As a good chunk of my work is with museums and heritage sites I decided to join in and we are on day seven. Each day we are given a prompt and we post in relation to that prompt. Today’s prompt is uncanny and I’m sharing the little video I put together for this prompt as I thought you might enjoy it.

If you are interested in the challenge and the posts I have made so far, the prompts are below and you can find me posting on Instagram and Facebook by clicking on the buttons below.

Follow Me On Instagram

Follow Me On Facebook

0 Comments
Cerridwen's Cauldron
Cerridwen's Cauldron
Authors
Dawn Nelson