Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Stingy Jack - A New Retelling

Trailer

After a break from making storytelling videos for my own channel I’m back and it’s my intention to retell some of my favourite seasonal stories for you. I love creating these videos but they do take time and so I have set myself the goal of creating one per season. Four over the next year. Should be doable, right?

Paid subscribers will get to preview these videos a month before anyone else and the first one I have recorded is ‘Stingy Jack’.

If you are not a paid subscriber yet, you can upgrade below by clicking on the ‘Upgrade To Paid’ button. This video will be available for all subscribers, paid and free at the end of November.

This is a free post for all subscribers. For an archive of posts and an extra does of wild stories to you inbox in the form of Kitchen Witching, spoken word poetry, Notes From The Downs and lost stories , please consider upgrading to a paid subscription of just £5 a month.

Upgrade To Paid

0 Comments
Cerridwen's Cauldron
Cerridwen's Cauldron
Authors
Dawn Nelson